Office

Tressa Camidge - Principal
tressa.camidge@frco.k12.va.us

Star Norton - Assistant Principal
star.norton@frco.k12.va.us

Heather Basham - Bookkeeper/Secretary
heather.basham@frco.k12.va.us

Holly Lamy - Secretary
holly.lamy@frco.k12.va.us

Rebecca Hash - Nurse
rebecca.hash@frco.k12.va.us




 Resource

Sheree Thomas - Guidance
sheree.thomas@frco.k12.va.us

Christina Comer - Library, Tech Rep, and School Webmaster

christina.comer@frco.k12.va.us

Stuart Jamison - Physical Education
stuart.jamison@frco.k12.va.us

Anita Hairston - Computer Lab Manager
anita.hairston@frco.k12.va.us

Danette DiStasio - Art
danette.distasio@frco.k12.va.us

Robin Lavinder - Music
robin.lavinder@frco.k12.va.us

 Reading/Math/Literacy

Brenda Weeks - Instructional Coach
brenda.weeks@frco.k12.va.us

Michele Sizemore - Student Intervention Specialist
michele.sizemore@frco.k12.va.us

Ruth Mattox - PALS Reading Tutor
ruth.mattox@frco.k12.va.us
 Special Education

Tracy Clifton - Teacher K - 3rd
tracy.clifton@frco.k12.va.us

Christine Bailey - Teacher 4th - 5th
christy.bailey@frco.k12.va.us

Kathy Boone - Speech
kathy.boone@frco.k12.va.us

Lisa Wray - Speech
lisa.wray@frco.k12.va.us

 ESL (English as a Second Language)

Monica Costine
monica.costine@frco.k12.va.us

ITRT (Instructional Technology Resource Teacher)

Kevin Ferguson
kevin.ferguson@frco.k12.va.us

Family Liaison Counselor

Cameron Mitchell
cameron.mitchell@frco.k12.va.us

Family Preservation

Ashley Zahner
Ashlee.Zahner@pathways.com

 PreK

Charlotte Lorton - Teacher
charlotte.lorton@frco.k12.va.us

JoEllen Crawford - Teacher
joellen.crawford@frco.k12.va.us

Tiffany Burroughs - Teacher
tiffany.burroughs@frco.k12.va.us

Kayla Wimmer - Paraprofessional
kayla.wimmer@frco.k12.va.us

Melinda Jamison - Paraprofessional
melinda.jamison@frco.k12.va.us




 Kindergarten

Olivia Flournoy - Teacher
olivia.flournoy@frco.k12.va.us

Janemarie Laucella - Teacher
janemarie.laucella@frco.k12.va.us

Sharon Ritter - Teacher

sharon.ritter@frco.k12.va.us

Debbie Lynn - Paraprofessional
debbie.lynn@frco.k12.va.us

Monica Turner - Paraprofessional
monica.turner@frco.k12.va.us
 First Grade

Teresa Aurnou - Teacher
teresa.aurnou@frco.k12.va.us

Terri Easley - Teacher
terri.easley@frco.k12.va.us
Website


Carmella Stevenson - Teacher

carmella.stevenson@frco.k12.va.us

Debbie Altice - Paraprofessional
debr
a.altice@frco.k12.va.us

Stephanie Lovelace - Paraprofessional

stephanie.lovelace@frco.k12.va.us
 Second Grade

Miranda Reeder - Teacher
miranda.reeder@frco.k12.va.us

Samantha Brown - Teacher

samantha.brown@frco.k12.va.us

Kelly Dunbar - Teacher

kelly.dunbar@frco.k12.va.us

Emily Maddy - Teacher
emily.maddy@frco.k12.va.us

Tonia Wright - Paraprofessional
tonia.wright@frco.k12.va.us


 Third Grade

Lizzie Kanode - Teacher
lizzie.kanode@frco.k12.va.us

Carla Cooper - Teacher
carla.cooper@frco.k12.va.us

Alexa Wilson - Teacher
alexandra.wilson@frco.k12.va.us

Cindy Wooldridge - Teacher
cynthia.wooldridge@frco.k12.va.us

Marta Tolliver - Paraprofessional
marta.tolliver@frco.k12.va.us

Rose Weaver-Remediation Tutor
rose.weaver@frco.k12.va.us


 Fourth Grade

Clancy Fry - Teacher
clancy.fry@frco.k12.va.us

Beth Hodges - Teacher

beth.hodges@frco.k12.va.us

Erika Barlow - Teacher
erika.barlow@frco.k12.va.us

Tammy Hall - Paraprofessional
tammy.hall@frco.k12.va.us


 Fifth Grade

Michelle Foutz - Teacher
michelle.foutz@frco.k12.va.us

Joshua Grice - Teacher
joshua.grice@frco.k12.va.us

Mary Furrow - Teacher
mary.furrow@frco.k12.va.us

Michelle White - Remediation Tutor
michelle.white@frco.k12.va.us

Claudia Condiff - Paraprofessional
claudia.condiff@frco.k12.va.us
 Early Childhood Special Education

Janice Atkinson - Teacher
janice.atkinson@frco.k12.va.us

Crystal Jones - Teacher
crystal.jones@frco.k12.va.us

Catherine Smallwood - Teacher
catherine.smallwood@frco.k12.va.us

Becky Pruitt - Paraprofessional
becky.pruitt@frco.k12.va.us

Bertha McEnheimer - Paraprofessional
bertha.mcenheimer@frco.k12.va.us




 Building and Grounds

Walter Meadows - Head Custodian
walter.meadows@frco.k12.va.us

Susan Mason
nancy.mason@frco.k12.va.us

Nora Poindexter
@frco.k12.va.us

Barry Altice
barry.altice@frco.k12.va.us

Bobby Seay

 Cafeteria

Sue Holbrook - Manager
sue.holbrook@frco.k12.va.us
Website

Cindy Whitlow
cindy.whitlow@frco.k12.va.us

Patsy Kasey
patsy.kasey@frco.k12.va.us


@frco.k12.va.us

Peggy Dalton
peggy.dalton@frco.k12.va.us

Jean Holland - Cafeteria Monitor
beverly.holland@frco.k12.va.us